CTSmashers vol.1

REL.Number CTS105103
REL.Date 15 December 2011
  Search Release  
CTSmashers vol.1
Fresh & Majestic – Funky House
Aquabeat feat. Rey-Na – Ride  The Time (The Crime Remix)
Sergio Mega feat. Storm Tarrion – Only friends (DJ Pierre Afro Acid remix)
Kotov & Andre Wilde – Mini Human Beings (Joee Cons Insomnia Remix)
Sergio Mega – Stereoland (Club mix)
Marcello Mineo – People in The house (Sambooca mix)
Sergio Mega – The Fest (Andrea Martini remix)
Yan Oxygen – Stay (Original Mix)
Sergio Mega feat. Niels von Geyer – Dance Not Over (Original Vocal mix)
Shiz – Insomnia (Original mix)
This year CTS records celebrate their 6 years and 100 release! We are glad to announce CTSmashers, 3 parts compilation release of CTS most wanted tracks dedicated to this anniversary. CTSmashers vol.1 includes tracks and remixes by DJ Pierre, Sergio Mega, Andrea Martini, Aquabeat, Yan Oxygen, Joee Cons, Fresh & Majestic official Beatport pre release date is 15 of December...