CTSpeakers EP vol.5

REL.Number CTS269143

REL.Date 27 June 2014

  Search Release  
CTSpeakers EP vol.5


Ikiro - KORFF (Original Mix)
Slava Yaroslavskiy - Abstract (Original Mix)
Otto Sigma - Tuomionpaivan Jalkeen (Original Mix)

With fifth CTSpeakers EP CTS deliver sound for summer relaxation. Three new downtempo, chill out and electronica tracks with mysterious mystical moods, excellent for horizontal dancing... feel the magic touch...