struCTS vol.12

REL.Number CTS271143

REL.Date 25 July 2014

  Search Release  
struCTS vol.12


Sergio Mega - One Eight (Original Mix)
Sergio Mega - One Eight (Mamay Remix)
Sergio Mega - Stereoland (Ornamental Mix)
Simon Spencer - A La Plage (Original Mix)
Simon Spencer - Hold On To Me (Original Mix)
Terry Raze - Suflet (Original Mix)
Terry Raze - T.V.O.N. (Original Mix)
Vitalii Sky - Mirage In The Clouds (Original Mix)
RezQ Sound - Chasm (Original Mix)
Roman Sweet - Temptation (Original Mix)

Twelfth StruCTS compilation is mostly about nu disco and deep house with inclusions of tech house and techno. Selection of tracks by Sergio Mega, Simon Spencer, Terry Raze, Vitalii Sky, RezQ Sound, Roman Sweet and remix made by Mamay. Tracks of this selection are supported by DJs from all the continents around the globe except perhaps the Antarctica... One Eight by Sergio Mega has reached first place in DJ Barometer music chart.. play them loud...