struCTS vol.15

REL.Number CTS323163

REL.Date 23 August 2016

  Search Release  
struCTS vol.15


Alexandr Zarva - September (Original Mix)

Rousing - There Where Are You (Original Mix)

Neopoly Project - Piano Waves (Original Mix)

Seth&Rise - Modestina (Original Mix)

Esford - Black Room (Original Mix)

De`mystique - BassFriction (Original Mix)

Brain Control - I'm At Home (Original Mix)

Daniel X - Sonar (Original Mix)

Dropboy - Mojahet (Original Mix)

Moon Shot & CJ EDU - HAZE (Original Mix)

Seth&Rise - Listen The End (Original Mix)

Miguel Rodriguez - Rollerblast (Original Mix)

SK85 - Blind (Original Mix)

Haxxy - Sole Voce (Original Mix)

Fifteenth struCTS compilation is about Techno, House and Electronica. As usually only most wanted tracks are included...