struCTS vol.11

REL.Number CTS259143

REL.Date 14 March 2014

  Search Release  
struCTS vol.11


Yuri Petrovski - Pretty Lights (Original Mix)
Digitalmusikanten - Tripping (Rousing Remix)
Artemy Cheros - Funky Drop (Original Mix)
BBM II - Dakota 08 (Original Mix)
Alexey Kuznetsov - Shaman (Original Mix)
Yan Oxygen - I Can't Contol It (Original Mix)
Alexey Kuznetsov - Oceano (Original Mix)
DJ KoT - Digital Mind Analog Soul (Original Mix)
Heal - Sister (Deepstereo Remix)
Sergio Mega - Vagator (Kain Remix)
Frozen - Mad Glue (Original Mix)
Masse - Bass Is Angry (Original Mix)
Elevens StruCTS compilation is deep Housey and Techy suplemented with atmospheric Chill Out and hypnotic Prog tunes. Selection of tracks by Yan Oxygen, Sergio Mega, Heal, Yuri Petrovski, DIGITALmusikanten, Artemy Cheros, BBM 2, Alexey Kuznetsov, DJ Kot, Frozen, Masse  with remixes by Deepstereo, Kain and also Rousing... Play them loud...